Hey Y'all!  I just realized how long it's been since I posted anything, so I just wanted to make sure you know that I'm still alive.  Haha.  Well, I started High School on Monday, so I just thought you ought to know.  So, you know how I ride horses, right?  Well...  My horse died about a month ago...  I was so sad.  We had to put him down because he had a blockage in his intestines, and it was causing him to be really dehydrated.  I was out of town when we had to put him down, so I didn't even get to say goodbye.  I still have his tail hair.  Oh gosh, I just realized how creepy that might have sounded...  Well, it's not.  a lot of people do that.  They keep the tail hair.  I'M NOT CREEPY.  Well, ok maybe a little...  Haha.  Well, nothing else especially exiting has happened recently...  so, bye I guess!



Leave a Reply.